This is School District 60’s Early Learning team.  Contact anyone below for more information about StrongStart, SD 60 Preschool or many other early learning opportunities in Fort St. John and area.  If we don’t have an answer for you, we will help you get connected with the right people.

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 1.54.26 PM

Stephen Petrucci – School District 60 Assistant Superintendent 250-262-6019   spetrucci@prn.bc.ca

Screen Shot 2015-10-04 at 10.06.35 AM

Theresa Dantuma – School District 60 District Principal of Early Learning 250-262-6012   earlylearning@prn.bc.ca

Lana Scott-Moncrieff  –  StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool teacher, Duncan Cran Elementary – lscottmoncrieff@prn.bc.ca

Pamela Essensa – StrongStart Facilitator & PreSchool teacher, Robert Ogilvie Elementary – pessensa@prn.bc.ca

Danielle Smith  – StrongStart Facilitator, Hudson’s Hope School – daniellesmith@prn.bc.ca

Joy Hanna – Outreach StrongStart Facillitator, Buick Creek Elementary School – jhanna@prn.bc.ca

Screen Shot 2015-10-04 at 9.37.27 AM

Tamara Wieler – Outreach StrongStart Facilitator, Prespatou Elem/Sec School twieler@prn.bc.ca

 Suzanne Currie – Outreach StrongStart Facilitator, Taylor Elem School – scurrie@prn.bc.ca

IMG_1222

Deb Wormley – Virtual Learning Facilitator, Northern BC Distance Education School – dwormley@prn.bc.ca

Me

Jaimelia Turner – Roots of Empathy – jturner@prn.bc.ca

Leave a Reply